ADRESSE:
 

Haupstrooss, 1

9753 Heinerscheid

Grand Duché du Luxembourg

 

Tel : + 352 27 80 59 12
Fax : + 352 27 80 59 90

 

Email : info@retaxa.lu 

DIRECTION GENERALE : 
René Flas (administrateur délégué) 
Ronny Flas (administrateur délégué) 

 


DIRECTRICE COMMERCIALE : 
Micheline Matagne : 
micheline.matagne@retaxa.lu

Tel: + 352 27 80 59 11

GSM : + 352 621  144 966

 

DEPARTEMENT COMMERCIAL : 
Nathalie Brockmans
Tel : + 352 27 80 59 12
nathalie.brockmans@retaxa.lu

 

Valérie Müller

Tel + 352 27 80 59 16

valerie.mueller@retaxa.lu

 

Jessica Lennertz
Tel : + 352 27 80 59 13

jessica.lennertz@retaxa.lu

 
DEPARTEMENT VENTE : 
Thomas Masson
thomas.masson@retaxa.lu 
GSM : + 352 621 240 369

 

 

Stéphane Mignon
stephane.mignon@retaxa.lu
GSM : + 352 621 246 714


MERCHANDISING : 
Mr Yves Schmitz
yves.schmitz@retaxa.lu
GSM : + 352 621 246 715

 

DESIGNER : 

Geoffrey Kirschfink

gkirschfink@retaxa.lu
Tel : + 352 27 80 59 17


 

DEPARTEMENT MARKETING : 
Frédéric Figiel
frederic.figiel@retaxa.lu
Tel : + 352 27 80 59 14

 


 

 

 

RETAXA s.a .

TEL + 352 27 80 59 00

ADRESSE : HAUPTSTROOSS, 1 - 9753 HEINERSCHEID - LUXEMBOURG

© 2014 by FF

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now